Webinar: Use GNSS Record and Replay to Make Testing More Effective

The makers of LabSat GNSS simulators, in cooperation with NavTech GPS, will host an interactive webinar in March on "How to use GNSS Record and Replay to make your testing faster and more effective." Two sessions will be held.

The US session takes place at 12:30 p.m. EST (9:30 a.m. PST, 17:30 GMT) on Wednesday, March 2 2011.

The UK/European session takes place at 14:00 GMT on Thursday, March 3 2011.

The makers of LabSat GNSS simulators, in cooperation with NavTech GPS, will host an interactive webinar in March on "How to use GNSS Record and Replay to make your testing faster and more effective." Two sessions will be held.

The US session takes place at 12:30 p.m. EST (9:30 a.m. PST, 17:30 GMT) on Wednesday, March 2 2011.

The UK/European session takes place at 14:00 GMT on Thursday, March 3 2011.

Julian Thomas, managing director of parent company Racelogic, and Mark Sampson, product manager for LabSat, will discuss  advances in record and replay
technology and how these can be used in GNSS testing. They will use real life examples, show demonstration video clips, and tell how to select a record and replay system.

Register online for the USA session or the UK/Europe session.

Image